Shall we begin?

I’ve decided to write a blog.

I have no idea what about.

So not the best start.

They say you should write about what you know.  But I’m not sure that’s such a great idea.

Still…I guess you’ve got to be in it to win it.  Trouble is, I never win anything.

Not entirely true. There was that Big Loader in 1983.  That was brilliant!  *for an afternoon*

And there was that time I won a pack of felt-tip pens for a colouring competition.  BIt gutted, since I needed a new set anyway after all the colouring in I’d been doing.  I wanted the bike.  Didn’t get the bloody bike though did I? Just got the pens. Pointless excercise. Much like most of the things I choose to do with my life.

Anyway, moving on…I hope this gives you a little sniffter of what’s to come.

So…until inspiration strikes again, here’s a photo of my cat Whiskey (not) being abducted by aliens. I urged him to follow the light, but he chose to wipe his arse across the doormat instead.

Until next time then….

1 comment
  1. Cherie said:

    You’d better make me ROFLLOLLMAO boy. No pressure.

Leave a Reply

